some organisations believe that their employeea shuld dress smartly. Other value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

In our modern society, it is quite easy to find people wearing various clothes every day in their offices. Actually, many companies used their uniforms for their employees decades ago, on the other hand, it is more common to wear clothes by themselves recently. In this environment, certain organisations consider that their employees should dress smartly,still others believe that quality of work is more important than appearance. In this essay, both vies will be discussed but I believe quality of work is more important than looks. First of all, the person who wears nicely is able to get a good reputation from their clients. For instance, if clients see a man who looks smartly, they have a tendency to regard the man as intelligent. One of the famous research conducted in 2020 by the Japanese government showed that a salesman dressing nicely could get a 30% higher score on his impression as well as the result of the amount of his sales compared to the person who did not. Therefore, this makes clear that wearing smartly has a great advantage on the business scene. In contrast, others consist that quality of work is more important than their clothes. It is true that people can spend more time on their job if they do not care about their looks. For example, one of the famous presidents Steeve Jobs wore the same white T-shirt and jeans every day, which leads to making an amazing company such as Apple thanks to enough time for thinking about his job. Thus, it becomes apparent that quality of work is more important than their appearance. In conclusion, both views have the advantage in terms of making good impressions on clients and creating much time to concentrate on their job for wonderful success. From my point of view, it is nice to wear nicely, however, spending time on their job can make great results, therefore I agree with the statement that the quality of work above appearance. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that many companies encourage to their employees wear freely.