Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Some people say that foreign tourists should have behaviour that respects local customs and traditions. Others, however, argue that they don't need to behave like local people, and the destination country should accept many various cultures. I believe that a combination of both views can be practical, and brings many advantages to society. There are many reasons that are introduced by some people who believe travellers should follow local customs and behaviour. Firstly, giving a sense of respect to locals and their culture can have many positive points. Tourists can experience closely how the native individuals think about the world, and also causes to learn more from the local culture. Secondly, acting like them leads to native people liking Change the form of the verb like show examples them, and gives them the opportunity to find friends. Finally, some behaviour that is normal in one country can be very annoying in other societies, so it's better to follow the law of the destination areas. Other people, however, claim that all tourists should be free from any cultural limitations for many reasons. First, many people would travel abroad for their holiday and fun activities, so they don't like to be under any restrictions, they like to act freely, and be relaxed. Limiting tourists to the local culture can decrease the number of individuals who visit the country. In conclusion, Although It's important to pay attention to the local culture, and give respect, freedom and enjoyment are crucial factors in attracting other nations to visit. The mixture of both opinions can work in order to increase the satisfaction of both groups.