In developing nations, there is an increase in international tourism. Is this more advantageous or disadvantageous?

As we are living in a globalized era, travelling from one country to another is very feasible nowadays. As a result a fair number of people are interested in journey recently. Recent trend has shown that there is a enormous strides in the amount of commuters to akian country. Definetively Definitely, it is advantageous to some extent. To begin with, travelling from one place to another would enhance the country's economy. While people moving from one nation to other tey have to pay tax. It surge's the country's foreign exchange. As a result there is a boost in overall country. Furthermore, more people get the opportunity to visit other country. Samelike,they will get the chance to learn more about other nation's culture, tradition and inheritance. For instance, thouands of foreiners have been vising india for research purpose. Besides, international travelling has a massive impact on local trades. More people get chance to exhibit their talents to people from other nations. For example, kerala is a diverse country numerous local business has been running fr many years. To conclude, travelling from one place to other has a tremendous impact on global.