Write about the following topic: Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, Most of the products are in plastic bags and packages, So we face increasing growth of these materials, while these substances remain in nature for a long time and have a lot of harm to the environment. In this essay, I will mention some damages created by plastic, then, I discussed some practical ways to solve this problem by governments and even, the public and finally conclude. Nowadays, for some reason, using plastic or chemical substance Is more than past. As we know plastic and the same products remain in nature for a long time. Some scientists believe that some of these materials even will remain until 500 years, they change into microparticles and be in drinking water or plants, so, they cause most diseases such as cancers. Moreover, plastic has an undesirable effect on the food industry, Of course, manufacturers Produce various goods with plastic and transmit easily them to other places,as well as, plastic is light, so,is a good material for packaging,while, plastic is made from chemical substances and oil not good things for packaging because probably can are absorbed food product and have a bad effect on our body. Most scientists believe that we have to replace other environment-friendly products with plastic, such as paper. It is a good way but not for all goods, it seems all citizens and the government have to find a better alternative for plastic and until then, encourage the public to use less than plastic bags, in addition, consider more costs or tax for plastic bags. Also, ordinary people must use handmade bags with wool or textiles. In conclusion, there are more reasons for damaging the environment with plastic also, there is a lot of small but effective actions to prevent more damage, such as using paper bags use of glass bottle instead of plastic bottles. And the most important thing is that we have responsibility for our environment because this is a gift of God and we should keep it for the next generation.