Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Education has a significant impact on influencing students` personalities and developing their traits. Thus, some people claim that educational organizations have to add specific curricula teaching students the aspects of parenting. I believe if juniors learn how to raise children at a young age that will be beneficial for the whole society. Owing to the effect of educational firms, there are several measures to be considered. Firstly, young ones tend to spend most of their daily hours in schools performing diverse activities. However, rarely does the school syllabus focus on enhancing students` interpersonal skills. Instead, they mostly pay attention to the academic part. Thus, I believe schools must take students` soft skills development into consideration, particularly, in relation to the future of our society. However, parenthood has not been seriously considered in the tuition plan, a specific curriculum should be dedicated to building this trait. On the other hand, not only do the developed countries suffer from families-related problems but also, the developing territories have a substantial number of homeless unrecognised children. I believe if both toddlers and teenagers learn the importance of building a healthy family in addition to the attributes that will enable them to raise a wise generation, the future of the community will be better than ours. Moreover, the widely- spread phenomenon of disconnected families is apparently because of our increased interest in enhancing our economical measures, namely, secure jobs, academic knowledge, and debit amount, rather than building stronger relationships with our children. To conclude, schools tend to play a crucial role in children's academic and personal development. Therefore, the educational authorities have to adapt further disciplines in regard to parenting competencies in order to enhance the future aspects of family connection.