Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people enunciate the idea that immigrants could get into enormous trouble including society and practice when they could not communicate in a foreign country where their mother-tongue language cannot use, I totally concur with this view because language is a key to immersing in the community and proving themselves. On the one hand, a lack of language ability could cause many severe problems in the workplace. Firstly, the missions or duties could not absorb and carry leading to missing the deadline and causing enormous impacts on their companies; they could not share or show themselves by limited language prompts their seniors could not appreciate that employers although they are talented. Secondly, between colleagues together they cannot communicate or give their opinion leading to ineffective co-operating and decrease the performance. On the other hand, strangers could not work well in many situations in society. Firstly, cultural outdoor activities could not benefit from the language barriers and make a relationship as well. Secondly, in a single day in the local market, they could not get goods easily because they do not understand each other. In addition, travel is a nightmare for people because they do not know how to find the location on the map and how to get the food during the journey. In conclusion, although the language is just a tool for people who get a close connection, it plays an important role in their life. So studying a language before going oversea is necessary for strangers.