Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

To begin with, I should say various nations are becoming homogeneous because citizens can purchase the same goods worldwide. Due to state of the art, disparate humans are in touch using different devices and gadgets, such as cellphones, the internet, Whatsapp, etc. As a result, in this kind of relationship, people have close communication, so their willingness becomes convergent. Actually, I agree with the above notion, due to third reasons; I will explain them in the following. Globalization causes humanity needs similar goods, called commodities. First, this necessity is sensed disparate interests should be available anywhere in the world. For instance, nowadays, we can find apple cellphones in each country worldwide or probe Indian customs in Newyork streets. Secondly, different import and export companies can develop their country ’s economic situation by exchanging domestic productions. For example, the Sinopharm vaccine was exported from China to other countries during the corona pandemic. Thirdly, not only does the economy of countries enhance, but it also creates many job opportunities for local inhabitants. While a country's economic circumstance augments, its residents' life level is also improved. So these reasons cause similarity between various countries to be pleasant. However, some folks think it is better that each country uses its domestic productions and avoid foreign kinds. I reckon, if a country only utilizes its national types, likely, its producers will not have any international competitor, and in this way, they hardly increase the quality of their commodities, or maybe offer their productions more expensive than the actual worth, thus this manner may not be userfriendly. To conclude, I feel any evolution activity has pleasant and unpleasant sides, but in this issue, the merits of the topic outperform its disadvantages.