Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How this problem can be overcome?

Nowadays, so many are struggling to keep a balance between work and life. the causes of this issue might be the overwork of individuals and the highest life payments and by setting a limited time to work and increasing the salary this issue can be solved. There are several reasons why people have a problem keeping a work - life balance. Firstly, one of the most obvious reasons is the money problem. So many countries, such as third world countries like Iran, have lower salary rates per hour. Most of the people in these countries cannot survive if they do not work more than the worldwide average. So, they have to work more hours to get enough salary which is a problem for them because they cannot live a normal life even if they want to. Secondly, human beings would like to make themselves engaged. Most individuals stay longer at work because they don’t have any activities after work, so they prefer to work longer. For example, in Peru, there are no leisure activities for the people to spend with their families or even friends. So, they experience an unbalanced life which can easily poison their lives However, there are several wise ways to solve these problems. At first, governments can easily solve this problem by setting a time limit. So workers have a limited time to work, which is significantly helpful because by this limitation, people now have more free time to spend with friends or their families, and they cannot stay longer hours even if they voluntarily want to. Also, raising the income of jobs would be Another way to solve this problem. By increasing the salary of each job, fewer people would like to work longer because now they earn enough money to spend. In other words, more salary can bring more happiness and create a normal life that is balanced between work and life. Thus, human beings, now, have more time and money to spend with friends and their families in leisure time. In conclusion, although many people are experiencing an unbalanced life, there are ways to eradicate it. governments can set a limit on work hours and, by increasing the salary each person has more money to spend.