In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

World in next years will be marked with as advanced technologies as we can hardly imagine today. The mosts conspicuous one is related to trans potation systems. It is predicted that rule of divers will be completely cleaned. So, travelling might be carried out only by outomatic programs which instated on carriages Exactly, with out the existance assistance of divers. while, this crucial developmant benefits individuals, such every other progresses negative impacts should not be neglected. In this essay, I will look into impressive impacts of drivelless from both a effective, destractive espects. On the one hand, progression most of the time gives rise to convenience at the expense of forming part of difficalties, I mean travelling will be easier than now. expecially for older persons. who have been staying at their homes for many years, simply because, their driving licences are revoken revoke. By way of illustration, my father is about to, moreover, he depends for his transportation to me and my sibilings. So, such inovation defenetly gives assistance to old persons. Also, there are some other advantages such as, decreasing in traffic, increasing in parkings and trips. I really adore the first positive expect espect, what I was exploring at the first of paragraph. In as much as, it is extra tougible trouble for me and my family. On the other hand, each alter brings about group of problems what have been maintained would explain that had better consider condition of roads that are unsuitable for autonomous vehicles. Indeed, roads need many facilities for this huge change. Thus, unarguable this elemant should be viewed analysed from multiple sides. Further more, the vast amount of fund is required. Unfortunatly, in our country and some other developing country that state and stach have become more volatile. So, governments can't provide scarity condition for this cars. Hence, every hour thousnds off accident will be broughth bout. Consequently, One can conclude that remote- controled cars are nither a boon nor a ban to sciaety safety. If roads had enogh equipment, It would be beneficial progress. Otherwise, it will put the comunity at risk of waste of essential many and accidents.