counyries atr becomiing more and more becouse people are able to buy the same products any where in the world

Having a variety of choices through the net when people are seeking for purchasing new items has made a huge change in cultures and lifestyles.in this,essay we will contemplate this phenomenon as an advantage. firstly, individuals could make a significant time saving when they are doing their shops virtually as a result that they do not have to spend time in heavy traffic jams in megacities like Tehran., And, furthermore window shopping or wasting money on offers in shops would be avoided too. for, an example will suffice to illustrate the point that if anybody wants to buy a new jacket he can just seek for that item on online shopping websites so make the best decision from numerous shops and choose the best one in the event that would be impossible to visit all shops real places in such a limit time. Secondly, the integrity of cash and carries worldwide led to a tremendous boom in the economy of countries. especially for traders who can inquire about fees and make further benefits from clearing transactions. moreover, trading globally could increase rob new customers for companies wich far away continental in order to increase cash flows and lead to the development of the country. whereas eastern developing countries which have attractive alternatives t handicrafts had been made massive progress in exporting handmade industries to western countries like the United States or Europe. In conclusion,while trading all around the world, gives the immense pleasure of possessing a unique item, due to the exchange of goods among the countries, now all countries appear the same in terms of buying and selling products and services. This trend seems to be the beneficial state for all consumers as well as sellers.