Some people think that all lawbreakers should be put into prison, while others believe that there are better alternatives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this,Era we see lots of violations happening all over the world, petty or serious offences. Some People believe everyone who commits a felony should get a jail sentence, while other argues there are many other opportunities we can pursue. This essay agrees on alternative ways for offenders to better themselves. It is a must that convicts should be sentenced to prison. But, not all convicts who have a charge commit a serious felony some of them are a petty felonies. Therefore sentencing them to solitary is not just and they can be more helpful in other ways. For instance, They can participate in community work and help the elderly and less fortunate to redeem themselves. However, many people argue whatever the crime is everyone should be prosecuted severely only then convicts will be disciplined. But, I advise otherwise. prosecuting inmate who did minor crimes with severe sentences will affect them both mentally and physically. However, for these, convicts they can be more beneficial in helping out in community services and they can realize the rewards of hard work and never will they think about committing violation. In conclusion, Prisoners helping out in the community will help them to redeem themselves and become better person. However, not all inmates will come into this category only the inmate who had a lesser crime.