Nowadays celerities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development.

In this day and age, it is widely accepted that celebrities make money more than others. It is true that people who are popular have huge impacts on the global world with the advent of high technology. Some people are of the view that the high wage of celebrities is a negative impact on people such as employees and personal business. However, there is a more persuasive argument that celebrities lead to certain parts of the economy. In this essay, I will discuss the positive effects of this trend on our society. To begin with, there are strong arguments which support the idea that commercial industries are expanding to global markets. In other words, the commercial industries have extreme competition globally. In addition, celebrities are one of the products in global markets as well as they have more impact than politicians. For example, if celebrities in their nation are popular in the global market, people could attract their nation. it triggers added value to other products of their nation. As a result. The income of celebrities would increase more and more because of targeting other nations for selling their products. Secondly, celebrities can be role models to younger people. People can take their stories about how to work successfully in their jobs. Their experience helps people positively, in particular, children or younger people could get their experience indirectly. For instance, there is a success story about bill gates who was Microsoft's president. A lot of people follow the road maps to get an achievement for a successful life. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that the trend of the high income of celebrities would be a positive impact on people.