Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from

Sufficient people prefer planning for their vacations and days off. Others enjoy their leisure time randomly with no prior plans. I would say that I prefer to plan for my free time because it helps me to consume it effectively.  Having an organized schedule saves your time and money. I believe that planning makes you take advantage of your vacation properly. Because plans organize any situation according to the accessible time and money. For example, going on a trip to the beach will never go that smoothly without planning. In addition, assuming the amount of money that will be exactly required is impossible without preparing for the trip. Hence, plans can save your vacations, it also can make you have a productive day off. Most people usually spend their holidays in vain because of a lacking of organized to-do lists. For instance, if you have a proper notebook where you wrote all the things you want to do on your day off, you will defeat your procrastinations and enjoy your day. Conversely, some opinions see that planning can kill amusement. They explain their points of view by debating that randomizations are joyful. Being haphazard is the key to seizing the moment and doing anything anywhere. Although part of their opinion is correct, planning is not the opposite of flexibility. What I meant to say, even if you stick with a proper lead, you still can change it anytime, since you have another alternative plan. I can say that planning doubles the enjoyment of leisure time.  To summarize, on one side; some individuals see that being careful about free days plans is necessary. On the other side, some people think that spending leisure time is more enjoyable. I agree that preparing ahead for your vacations, holidays, and days off is crucial to enjoying yourself.