In many countries today, major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is this? What measures could be taken to reduce this problem?

In the prevalent era,in many countries,many locomotives cities have become too big and overcrowded. People oftenly prefer to live here as it is providing best facility. However it can cause numerous problems to all individuals as they face excessive noise and unhygienic environment. Moreover, this problem can be solved by taking strict initiatives. In this paragraph I will discuss the main reason of occurrence and basic steps to reduced this situation. The most important reason of aforementioned statement is that, nowadays many a parsonage shift from countryside area to developed cities as they will get numerous employment opportunities and get each and every facility near about their residential area. Probing further they settled in major cities which reason these cities becomes more big and overcrowded. Moreover, due to overpopulation, the higher authorities and ministry also expand the area of city,so that people live a luxurious life here.for instances, in delhi, capital of India,is very big and overcrowded place as it fulfil the all basic necessity of people who live here. Despite this,it adversely affected the peace and sound environment of cities. It is mandatory,moral duty and responsibility of higher authorities and ministry to spend some portion of budget on increasing the infrastructural facility's of small cities so that some people shift there and problem of overcongestion and overcrowded are solved. Moreover, government also take initiative to expand the aforementioned cities so that people live here without overcrowded. To examplify this,in Chandigarh, capital of Punjab and harayana Narayana, higher authorities spent their maximum part of budget and people from delhi,Bombay,Hyderabad and other cities are shifted here as they provide them most advanced facilities. To recapitulates this,it is right to say that the situation of overcrowding, overcongestion and bigger cities are properly solved if ministry and countrymen take necessary measures.