Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

Professionals are crucial parts of an economic cycle in any country.some people assume that experts should be obligated to work where they trained, while others feel they have the right to choose any country they want to work. I agree with the second group that believes in freedom. On the one hand, many people claim that proffesionals should be working where they earned their degrees. The reason might be that specialists have responsibility toward community due to their educational conditions that the government provided to them, therefore, it is logical that experts should stay in the same country that they educated and expand their skills to the society in order to make payback. For intance, a doctor who get high quality education in a top university and from government, should help the citizens in order to compensate for the authority. On the other hand, I along with people who think that there should not be a force on professionals for choosing their workplace. imposing this rule can lead to deterioration of mental health. To elaborate, when they immigrate to another country, they will aquire require more knowledge and also they will motivate to work more accurately, in addition to the reason, they also can spread their knowledge and experiences to another places. For example, when a doctor has a ideal life in their wish city, they feel incentive, so they work more efficiently. In conclusion, although the first group has justifable reason and they believe experts have responsible to make payback, I believe experts need a life with mental health and the right to sharing expertise in any place they wish for.