Some people think that children should only read academic books. Others believe that reading books for entertainment is equally important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of people believe that children should read academic books because they can gain many beneficial skills. Others think that teenagers should be interested in other forms of books and parents believe that they can be more useful for their children. In my point of view is that in both ideas are accurate and also I will discuss each of them in this essay. To begin with, on the one hand, children must read interesting academic books during their education occasion. Reading prefers is a vital role in their career. Because they should gain new academic skills in this way and also if they succeed in school life, they do that. In addition, especially, teachers and parents should advocate for their reading habits directly. Otherwise, children have to read different academic books from the library, the internet etc. Some scientists say that academic development can be read through a variety of books. Such as my close friend Ahmet read a lot of these books and then gained new skills in this field and chose the department of research at the University. On the other hand, some people think that children should be needed relaxing time from joyful books such as policy, novels, arts etc. When they read a book, spending time has meaningful entertainment for them. Life is not only academic or studying. They require leisure presence and their choices can be important to them. Parents can not pressure them for academic reasons. All teenagers should learn what they want and when they want it via different books or data in book stores or online networks. Modern society has to know life is not only academic books, other books can ensure different perspectives on children's life. For example, if one is interested in art, they will learn some information from art books directly. To conclude, these days, many people state that preferring reading subject is an essential role of children to their daily habits. Finally, choices must be affected by their education dynamics and they should learn which one is accurate in their career.