Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos,while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important.

In this modern,times the issue of how to keep animals is varied among people.There are those who say that about caging them in zoos or forests however others think that it is illogical to limit animals ' movement. In this, essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking,there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that keeping animals in zoos is significant although it Protects us from bad weather and food availability. Nevertheless,keeping animals free is more logical than isolating them because if we keep Animal cadge,they would not be able to have fresh air and chase other animals. Therefore,it is cruel to keep animals confined in small spaces.it is advisable to put our efforts into keeping our creatures in their natural habitats,in order to give them the opportunity to experience a normal life. Despite these arguments,there is also a case for the idea that keeping animals is essential because some animals are in fact becoming extinct. Although keeping these animals is costly,the profits made by keeping these animals are substantial.Take Indian lions, for example,a wide range of people travel to India to see these animals in circuses in India. However,some people think that government should invest the money in improving the infrastructure of their nations instead.Building a new electrical power station, for instance,is more important than spending thousands of pounds to preserve certain creatures from extinction. In conclusion, it must be said that keeping animals in cadge is a complex issue with no easy solution. My personal explanation is keeping some animals in prisons is not illogical it is an essential thing for everyone.