Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, some humanity believes that all collegians should learn any field they have a tendency, on the other hand, some people think they should only consider the job opportunities in the future. In other words, the first group feels that liking a major is the most influential factor in selecting a major, although another group is against this thesis; believes the most noteworthy thing that should be taken into account is the subject be helpful in the future. I feel without a savour; nobody can get a pleasant result in his major according to the reasons I will mention in the following. Having like has a significant role in the success. At last, some folks who pursued their ancestors' careers regretted their opt and escaped from it. Secondly, having smack leads to lower failure rates; for example, it is evident every person encounters some obstacles in his career path, but in the end, humankind who has chosen his career based on his love can tackle these challenges. Thirdly, if a person selects his major based on his smack, likely he would not have any depression in the after time because he will perform what he likes. So, it prefers the major according to the savour of the human. However, a group of people believes choosing the occupation must be only according to the job opportunities, which is not a correct viewpoint, allegorically a favorite artist name is “Mehran Ghafoorian” who was studying natural science in his high school; not only did he not like that field, but he also refused in his school. After one year, he went to an art school and finally became one of the most famous artists in Iran. In conclusion, being successful has various factors; one of the most important is liking the major, but it is better in selecting the major, we consider both the savour and occupation opportunities in the future.