Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As the increase in the number of professionals, people discuss whether they should be trained and work in the same place or they should do their job in everywhere they want. Both of these two views have their own features, in my opinion, professionals who work in country where they are trained will be convenient and help them promote their skills. On the one hand, when professionals work in the same environment as studying, they are familiar with local people and lands, this is the most important factor. For example, with the familiarity with working environment, it is more convenient to get knowledge and find suitable companies or firms. Besides, there are some careers required legislation to control and protect them from any unintentional mistakes. Therefore, it should be better to work and train in the same country. On the other hand, some people consider that working abroad can give them opportunity to receive a great deal of income. With high-paid salaries, they can live easier and more comfortable since cost of living is too expensive. However, when they do their jobs in other countries, they have to familiarize themselves with different culture and lifestyle. This not only can make them waste quite lots of time to live and accustom to new and strange things around, but it can also impact their quality of work. To sum up, although working abroad can bring people more income, I believe that professionals should do their jobs in the country where they were trained because of convenience in working environment and good conditions to develop care