Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that having these people give a talk to school students is the best way to tell them about the dangers of committing a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Teaching student about the danger of criminal things by creating a conversation with offenders is one of the major topics in the modern society. While there are a few reasons why have a crime education by ex-criminals is true, there are more reasonable grounds that crime can be taught in alternative ways. There are might be some certain reasons that student can communicate and learn about the risk in illegal things from guilty person. This is firstly because taking a conversation with a wrongdoer may gain awareness about the crime. As a result, children have a chance to avoid devil things around their life. If student know well about criminal thing, they will not committing a serious crime. Another reason is that if they are communicating with ex-criminals, they will know exactly what price did offenders pay for doing bad things. This is how prisoners have fallen into a dilemma. However, there is stronger evidence that a combination of different education will create an advantageous result compared to a former prisoner. One reason is that parents should raise their children’s awareness when they were at an early age by teach them how to avoid the toxic social network and evil person. For instance, they should let these child watch national news which is on television. Thus, students will boost their knowledge with a staggering rate. In addition to this, teachers should add more courses to students about how to take care of themselves from devil things. Therefore, these children will always keep a lucid mind which is made their life become successful and purity. Taking everything into account, having a communicate with offenders about risk of committing a illegality is true in a few aspects, there are more compelling reasons that taking an alternative ways to teach students about the danger of engage to devil things is better than talking with a former prisoner. It is recommended that we should make a better education method instead of having a conversation with a wrongdoer.