Although most people are richer than in the past, modern life seems very stressful, and the number of people suffering from stress is at record levels. What are the main causes of stress in modern life, and how could stress be reduced?

Wealth is the major part of efforts amongst nations to reach the high top of developed countries in comparing others, however, there is not a final destination for that,so, if it will not be managed correctly by the governments,it will become a root of the sense of inefficiency in human,because, reaching to high income needs to top career, more abilities in a job situation and more hours that must spend on the workplaces,at a result, each person will not handle all in proper time,so,each person may be depressed because the community has been marked unsuccessful person, so, I am going to bring some pieces of evidence to clarify this issue and give my comments on solving these reasons. First of all, the high pace of life has more seen nowadays, because, societies need to more hours of working to achieve on their developmental goals,so, people have not enough time to spend on ourselves, finally, individual's sleep hours will be reduced and it is so clear is the primary cause of anxiety, based on the research study scientists have been revealed the busy persons who have fewer numbers in sleep hours have been more anxious by the time. Second, high-speed technological advancements have numerously changed the old function of each job,so, individuals does not be able to change themselves in rapid cycling, for example,medical doctors will experience high pressure in their future careers if they are not experts in usage of new tech devices o their speciality and every day these are the new types of equipment that will pass them,so, it will grow the sense of lag in their knowledge and ability, at a result, this emotional status will grow depression and anxiety. To summarize,Policymakers should set a general plan for progression between their nation based on the level of their citizens' abilities,not by the sense of competition with other countries,because human desires are not limited,so,it must be organized in considering the psychology tolerance of people for changing.