Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foregin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some say that people should learn a other language than their native only for work or travel abroad, while others say that there are more reasons for doing that. There is a lot of folks that want to learn a language for their job and just go to other countries, but I believe that there are more people that learn a language for their studies or needs for the future. In terms of travel and work, it is very crucial to have language, if you want to go abroad. It is very necessary because, in other nations, there might be no people who can speak your native language. It is very often that people learn English for travel and it also concerns me. My dream is to visit all countries around the world, and for that goal, I need to study hard, because of this popularity around the Earth. There can be other goals that learning a language is important. One of these reasons is study. In our time if you have very good language skills, you can get a very high level of knowledge. For example, my sister was the kind of person who wanted to study in England and I remember that she studied all day and all night to achieve her goal. After 2 years, she joined her dream university in England. In conclusion, some can think that there is no other need to study another language rather than for management or to go abroad, to take some time to relax, but I think that there we have other needs like study, and nowadays it is the main reason for learning languages.