A university plans to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture (farming). Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country? Use specific reasons in your recommendation.

Employment and advanced irrigation techniques have developed many nations and have revolutionised the economic status, globally. There are some individuals who agreed to establish company testing institutes whereas farming experimentation labs are selected by others in a nation. This essay will emphasise why building farming innovative labs is more significant and also will provide evidence of the current irrigation approach. The most common reasons seem to be based on providing food security and improving education to the native land by constructing advanced laboratories for farming. In past years, there were several issues which were faced by local peasants such as climate change, pest control, and the scarcity of resources, which declined to produce a yield of various plants. These challenges cannot tackled unless advanced irrigation techniques are introduced which will not only modify the traditional farming methods but also provide several opportunities for growers to grow their crops without having problems regarding extreme weather, pest resistance or shortage of farming equipment. In Canada, for instance, the community can purchase all kinds of fruits, vegetables and flour because the farming approach is well-advanced and these food products are grown under special human-made weather conditions since it is difficult to plant seasonal food products during winter. Bringing modern science laboratories for farming also plays a key role in developing the literacy rate of a nation by providing education and experiments on certain crops which are difficult to cultivate. If these laboratories focus on introducing new experiments to increase the productivity or high-yield farming methods of crops, agriculturist will learn how to manage their crops, leading to a decrease in the number of irrigation difficulties. Unless small-scale agriculturists have access to modern technological tools such as farming drills and advanced tractors, the struggle of overcoming different issues of farming will never be accomplished so establishing a modern laboratory for farming is more essential. The more farmers have access to learn about advanced irrigation methods, the less adversities they will face, promoting a sense of belonging which is essential for personal and national literacy development. In conclusion, although building new labs for industries is important, advanced irrigation institutes are more crucial because these institutes will improve farmers' knowledge to grow more crops despite thinking about the consequences.