The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.

There is a significant growth in percentage of human birth, however, the vast majority of countries are not experts to deal with future issues of this trend, such as supplying foods, creating spaces for extending cities, as a result, these critical situations are important for securing human in nowdays, so, I am going to bring some examples for this topic and give my possible solutions in this regard. At first, Birth growth is needed to more energy and food resources for living, however, renowing resources to provide all primary needs of human is not possible for the population that everyday is growing enormously, due to this, depriviation is the major effect of this phenomenon, for example, China has the most percentage of citizens among world, while, according to local investigation is not be able to feed their new generation. Second, in addition of, providing a shelter is the primary need for individual that everybody can be able living in their own life, and, it seems the infrastructures of housing have not suitable for numbers of people in future, for example, Iran as a developing country is experiencing population congestion these decades and there are extending cities to boarders, while, this area has not any spaces to manage demands of this part of community, so,poverty is the direct effect of this untime progress,according to local studies, scientist have been revealed crime and violence are growing in this area due to lack of infrastrucres infrastructure of living such as housing and healthcare system. To summarize up, population congestion have caused lack of resources such as renowing resource of energy and food, alongside, the environment has not ready for accommodate this part of community, so, governments must enact rules to control number of birth growth and invest the national budget to providing homes and energy resources for their future nations.