Although most people are reacher than in the past, modern life seems very stressful and the number of people are suffering from stress is at record level. What are the main causes of stress in modern life and how could stress be reduced.

It is crystal clear that, these days life is full of stress and many people are suffering from this situation. There are a variety of ways that stress could be reduced. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. Embark, nowadays due to the advertisement and social media people are more interested in buying. Even if they don’t need that product. So, you need to earn more money in case to buy them. As a result, you suffer from stress. For instance, each year Apple launch a new phone. I even know people who get loans to buy the state-of-the-art phone. They need to work harder to pay the loan. Moreover, employees will be given promotions, if they work harder and better than their colleagues. This will somehow build pressure on that person. In addition to what I have just said, on the grounds that, lessons that is taught in schools are much harder, students are very stressed. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with how could stress be plunged. I’m sure that most humans would probably agree that there are different ways related to this. For example, individuals can participate in yoga classes. It was written in a magazine that this exercise has helped men and women to decrease their stress. On top of that playing an instrument like, the piano is a great treatment. long weekends and hanging out with your friends are perfect. To conclude, a new lifestyle has changed our lives beyond recognition so we should do different things to overcome its new difficulties.