Houses are essential for people. Some argue that governments should offer free houses for people who can not afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is important for everyone to have a home to live in. In my opinion, the governments must secure a home for those who cannot pay for a house. Additionally, everyone should have a minimum education level. It is a natural thing to look for a house, not just for mankind, but all living creatures do the same. The search for a home started at the early ages when the men lived in caves to protect them from wild animals. Despite having a place to live in, cavemen looked for different places too like tree houses. Maslow indicates human needs in a hierarchical pyramid. The first level and the base of this pyramid is psychological. Psychological need includes food, clothes, and reproduction, in addition to shelter. Every person looks for a home to keep him and his family safe. Statistics showed that teenagers who lived homelessly are more likely to become criminals rather than those who had a house. Moreover, a flat is not enough for the poor. The governmental laws must include a statement to ensure that poor people have enough education that can help in having a proper job. As mentioned previously, the primary needs of food and clothes. Furthermore, it is crucial to maintain the basic needs of everyone to decrease the gap between society to lower the level of violations among the citizens. In conclusion, to keep the crime level low, governments must assure that citizens have a home to keep them away from danger and make sure that they have a minimum level of education to guarantee a job.