Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is undeniable that technology plays a crucial role in the present day, especially the internet. Although they gain the benefits of the internet, it is argued by others about several drawbacks and should be limited upbringing. This essay will provide why I absolutely agree with this statement before elaborating on samplers. Owing to the fact that the internet has become to disadvantages because it diminishes their opinion. Firstly, they can copy other works on their own so that it is the easiest way to do homework. Hence, they do not obtain knowledge from this topic. Likewise, the answer keys on the internet are one of the drawbacks, which impact their knowledge. For example, some websites illustrate keys for doing homework. To sum up, teachers should monitor their children when they access the internet. On the one hand, spoiled content that has been posted in cyberspace is one aspect that affects learners, particularly hoax news, which impacts various learners about their beliefs. For instance, some news is posted via an application that makes them misunderstand. Besides, they are able to access scandal channels that must be restricted by their parent obviously, so this process will convert into a social problem in the future as sexual harassment. All in all, it absolutely has several advantages which should be realized with it. In conclusion, the internet has both sides that affect directly all students about their knowledge and risk content on the online area. Thus, the cyber world should be limited by adults in the issue of upbringing, if we use this innovation in the right way, we will obtain varieties of benefits.