People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and study. What are the reasons ? How can we solve this problem?

Education and employment are both an indispensable part of humankind, without this individual's life do not prosper. Despite this, people have to spend quality time to commute from their residents to reach at schools and workplaces. This essay will examine the reasons for this problem before suggesting some possible solutions. The most prominent reason people have to travel long distances is lack of good schools and companies in order to provide quality education and higher wages. Many institutes imposed heavy fees from the students, but they have poor education system as a result, one has to migrate long distances to acquire best education. Secondly, many multinational companies are located in urban areas which forced the rural employees to travel far away from their homes. Consequently, it consume high cost of commute which is the major drawback for them. For instance, In many developing countries like India where people tend to have higher travel expenses compares to the standard of living. The solutions are not simple. To begin with, government should build more schools in countryside to eliminate the commuting prices. Also, parents will be less worried about their child from facing any obstacles. Secondly, transportation authorities should develop more public transit system at every places whether it is in the villag, so that individual can travel with ease. Take an example of a country Japan, where local authority introduce metro trains for public which is both cheap and safe. It consume very less time to reach destination as a result. In conclusion, in this contemporary world people have to spend more time in commuting because of lack of proper transportation services. It can only solve by authority to circumvent the situation.