Although most people are reacher than in the past, modern life seems very stressful and the number of people are suffering from stress is at record level. What are the main causes of stress in modern life and how could stress be reduced.

Nowadays, a significant part of the population has become reacher than in the previous years. However, the modern lifestyle and rhythm of life can lead to stress and mental health problems. There are several causes of stress in everyday life. In fact, modern individuals must be ready to work and study seven days a week. Certainly, if you want to achieve a successful career you need to get a good education. Likewise, workers should increase their professional skills constantly. It is important to highlight that our life consists of several spheres. The first of them is family, the second is friends, then hobbies and the last one is our career. Consequently, modern people must find a life balance between all of these parts. Unfortunately, now society often runs for money and profit. That is why modern people don`t have enough time for rest. This cycle which consists of job and sleep leads to stress and burnout. I suppose that lack of free time is the main reason for stress. It leads to methal health problems, obesity, overeating and irritability. There are several ways to reduce stress. Firstly, to provide a healthy life people should understand that their usual day must include time for work, family and for their body. For example, if you add a small activity to your life you will get feel energy and motivation for your job. Likewise, it can help people who have sedentary work avoid some physical health problems. Secondly, healthy food is a good way to avoid stress. To summarize, a balance of life can help the modern population achieve success.