Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is a common belief that a majority of people choose to be self-employed which contributes to its advantages. However, there is a more persuasive argument that self-employ has disadvantages more than advantages. On the one hand, self-employ is free from the organizational culture of the company. Moreover, it is accessible to time management. Furthermore, whatever makes an effort that leads to profits, is proportionate to effort. In particular, self-employ has no regular retirement. For example, without the company's organizational culture, it leads to less stress, which might contribute to health problems. It is a positive thing. Moreover, easy to control by time management. Therefore, we can be with our families more than work in companies or more focus on personal time in spare time. However, most advantages are no retirement, and we can monopolize without distribution of profit. It is no doubt. Nevertheless, we can see a few advantages that self-employ is unsafe than working in a company— moreover, many people who choose to self-employ lead to heavy competition. Furthermore, increasing self-employ contributes to native national economic growth. For instance, according to research, the self-employ shutdown proportion is more than 70%, challenging to survive and too risky. Moreover, heavy competition contributes to increased stress, which leads to health problems. Furthermore, it is relevant to native effects on national competitiveness. Also, most people are forced out of self-employ because there is not enough decent work, which means society is unstable. To sum up, while there are some advantages that many people choose to be self-employed. The disadvantages outweigh the advantages.