Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many developing countries have attempted to accelerate their economic growth by pursuing integration into the global economy. In this contemporary epoch, globalization has been practised in different fields in the world. Therefore, I believe that the world being the same and interrelated has a positive impact on the economies and international markets, so I agree with this view. My contention will be further explained. Embark, foreign investments overseas in different countries are strongly supporting the concept of globalization and its positive impact on economics. In other words, corporates that operate across national borders will have a lot of success factors such as gaining a global identity, securing a new source of raw material, and expanding into new markets. In addition, there are some studies that used panel data analysis to identify the factors associated with economic growth at national and international levels, these surveys prove paramount to international trade in the economic society. Hence, what can be said is that foreign investments play a salient role in enhancing the economic environment. Furthermore, globalization might have some negative effects. In other words, despite the benefits of open markets it also has some demerits. To illustrate, a study conducted by the researchers revealed that international trades involve some threats such as remittance of royalties, dividends, and profits that can result in a net capital outflow, and expropriation of assets by foreign governments. Therefore, the authorities should impose the corporates to expand activity in domestic to avoid the side effects of globalization. In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that globalization still has positive sides to the economy and society. Therefore, I believe that gaining a foreign culture is paramount for a thriving life, but, the nations should be careful in managing their relationship with the global society.