The main reason for the high scale of consumer good in today's society is advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is an undeniable truth that people are been influenced by advertisement. In these recent days and,ages consumerism is been surging due to advertisement. I strongly agree with this statement. My inclination is justified further. Advertisement attracts people in different ways. To commence with,way of presenting ideas. This is to state that, dealers used to present products in a captivating way which would address throughout the world. Additionally,marketing comprises hiring celebrities to convey the message. Although,a huge proportion of youngsters will be influenced by the product. For instance, my cousin started using Lakme beauty products because  Aliya Bhatt is honouring the product. Therefore,a method of advertising influences man. Moreover, repeated exposure to an item makes one tempted to buy that unnecessary stuff. To add to this, sundry advertisement hoarding and banners drive an individual to purchase an item Furthermore, advertisement is not only a key element whereas the sense of animosity expands a consumerism level. That is in the recent world, a person wants to acquire a best commodity among all.They want to be an attention seeker as well as to be in a limelight. Thus,they keep on buying goods. To conclude,an act of presentation,hiring role models to promote good as well as repetitive exposure through a mode of advertisement, advertisement has uplifted the product sale.