High job demands, stress and sense of commitment are among the main reasons people go to work when they are ill. This way they accomplish important tasks, but may infect others or get some serious health problems themselves.

According to financial troubles in actual life and its related anxiety and a sense of responsibility, people try to find and keep their careers as much as possible. Then, for instance, when they are not able to go to work due to some difficulties like illnesses, they enforce themselves not to stop working at all. Here, different aspects of this action besides strong points and weaknesses will be overviewed. When somebody gets sick, the best way to control the disease would be to rest at home and self-isolation. It is the idea that most specialists and the community body have accepted. Most follow amplifying the body against infections by rest or using appropriate treatments and a healthy diet. People know if a patient could not have a sufficient recovery, not only would the disease process be complicated, but also all communicators will become prone to get sick. Sometimes these attendants are of old age or kids with weak immunity and getting infected could be dangerous and fatal to them. According to this reality, when you get sick before everything, stay at home and have complete rest, consult with a physician to receive necessary drugs and finally keep away from your family and colleagues as much as possible. Oppositely, some believe that rigid form of responsibility and always worry about reactions that boss or even colleagues may do. Furthermore, a sense of responsibility makes them not give up their temporary job even when they are sick, and their disease is contagious to others, although they may know the hazardous effects of these actions for themselves and rest. These types of persons have obsessive and agitated moods and act so despite being aware of its side effects. In conclusion, it is supposed that a sick and ill person should not go to work not only because of the infecting manner of the diseases for other relatives and near involves but also for the detrimental side effects in a host which may be seen providing not enough rest and persist in working. Rest would be the best cure for each host and nearby disease.