Young people committing crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Juvenile delinquency has been discussed whether the punishment should be similar to adults. Some people may argue that children are too young to sentence to prison.In my opinion, I disagree with the former statement and will discuss it below. To begin with, children are immature that they may commit crimes without thoughtfulness. There are numerous factors that contribute children to committing crimes. Firstly,due to an inappropriate educational system, many children are deprived of standard education. As a result, they may convince to commit minor crimes for earnings. For example, poor children may be shoplifting because of uneducation and unemployment. Secondly, some teenagers use drugs to relieve their stress, so their cognition may be impaired. Such incidences are the outcomes of poor mindsets. Therefore, it is unfair that children should have the same punishment as adults. In addition, children should have a chance to re-enter society.Being prisoners are the stigma of their backgrounds.Their surrounding people such as friends, teachers, and employees may restrict them to join social activities or work with them because of their past events. For instance, 15 years old singers who used drugs for the first time are arrested for 2 years, so they cannot perform any shows on any platforms.The future directions of these criminals are vagued because of first -time offending. Thus, the law regarding children and crimes should be specialised in terms of implementation and regulation. In conclusion, punishment for young people who break the rules by committing crimes should be considered different measurements from adults. This would be another way to provide a second chance to such children.They may eventually become good citizens by turning to a more creative and useful way of life.