Some people are of the view that students should keep a gap of one year without study between school and university. While others think it affects learning. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion by giving relevant reasons and examples.

A few people feel that pupils should have a gap of a year before enrolling for university whilst others think it affects the syllabus. In this essay, I will explore both viewpoints and give my opinion with elaborations and illustrations. Firstly, I will discuss continuing the higher education programs immediately and moving forward, I will consider the second view affecting the learning of the students. To begin with, nowadays aspirants are facing a lot of study pressures which is very difficult to handle at such a small age so it is better to explore themselves before taking big steps and this results in very ethical decisions which can eliminate obstacles. For example, young studs make room for themselves to know their capabilities and also interests where they can succeed in life with a lot of achievements and endeavours. Furthermore, studious children must give some rest to their brains and take some time for enjoying the only life by wandering and exploring new places and learning about social life because these teach them moral values because provides a glimpse of real- life experiences so that they can be stronger to tackle all the odds that they face in near future. For Instance, minors must be aware of another side of the world and know all the good and bad things which is very important for a child's upbringing. On the other hand, taking a period-long gap can affect the learning of the youngsters by not keeping in touch with class routine and may face some problems such as not being able to concentrate on lectures, unable to write fast and so on. To Illustrate, some kids may not feel like studying after their vacations and they may never turn back to their studies this will be the biggest consequence that a kid may face which will affect his future living. Moreover, students may lose their memory power because they might have loads of other activities running around their heads where they may be left behind in academics which is rather a disadvantage to making new friends as they may not feel comfortable attending the classes with junior mates. Exemplar, teen-age is a very important phase in children's lives because it will completely turn if the decisions are wrongly taken so younger generations may feel awkward by taking a year's holiday from school. In conclusion, parents must support their kiddos and make them focus on their studies before they make any mistakes in life and guide them to a successful life. In my opinion, minors must take a year gap to decide what they want to achieve and become in their lives and utilise these period for the betterment of future goals and perspectives.