Convenient fodds will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional hethods of food preparation ,agree of disagress

With the rapid changes and developments of the times.One phenomenon has emerged with the growing popularity of convenient foods in all their forms. This phenomenon is a trend that will replace traditional foods and also traditional methods of food preparation. One major cause of this tendency is the increasing pace of life and competition in society.In fact, time costs are receiving more and more attention, and convenient foods undoubtedly reduce time costs and increase work efficiency at the same time, especially for employees who work in business districts. For example, in Beijing,fast foods service is gradually becoming the first choice. Comparing with traditional foods,not only are the costs of time lower but also with the growth of the convenience foods industry there are more options to satisfy people's requirements,which is beneficial to people who are seeking exotic foods. Rather,statistics from health scientists show us that convenient foods will lead to an unbalanced and unhealthy diet. This result warns us that if people rely on fast foods for the long term, this will increase the risk of high blood pressure and obesity. However traditional methods of preparation are tedious but can lead to a healthier diet. For instance: a low-calorie diet, which is beneficial to people who are already overweight. In addition,in order to extend the storage time of convenient food,most will add food preservatives which also cause potential health issues. In conclusion,there is no definite answer, therefore, to the question of whether convenience food will become eventually replace traditional foods or not, because the answer depends on an individual's choice of diet.Those with low demand will choose convenient foods to save time,but those with higher demand will put healthy at the top of their agenda.