Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Many individuals claim that the new generation has faced some education systems cases. People believe that this situation can be solved by their parents and teachers. My point of view is that children must be encouraged to tackle these drawbacks. I will explain how they deal with these problems in this essay. Initially, all the students may face some focusing problems during their education period and they do not know how to find to solve these situations truly. In addition, learning something can be challenging for students as they desire to entertain with other things such as music, playing football etc. Furthermore, pupils can be independent people in their life period without any restrictions so they do not want to pay attention to lectures in school regularly. For instance, they are bored when they attend lectures for learning some subjects, also many parents can pressure their children and this reason can lead to some permanent problems. On the other hand, both societies and governments should be taught how to deal with these issues accurately for students. Besides education systems can be managed in this field by experts. Because of fact that solving problem should be understood any of them. Another case is that some scientists are preparing projects that solve these problems. To sum up, regimes and individuals must teach how to deal with these drawbacks of education case for pupils. People strongly believe that schools have to show and manage children learning skills and also pay attention to their behaviour regularly.