Most people accept that we now live in a globalised world but not everyone agrees this is beneficial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

In recent years, our society has become more and more developed. Today, many believe this is advantageous, however, others differ in opinion. In this essay, points regarding the development having a positive impact will be discussed. To begin with, the globalized world has led to faster communication. This is because having mobile phones to talk person to person or internet to spread news, it takes a few seconds to make a news viral. For example, accident news would take 8 hours to circulate in the 1970s, however, it has decreased to 15 seconds nowadays. In addition, we can have a look in the transport section where time has changed from bullock carts to trains and buses to metro, aeroplanes and bullet trains that has led to decreased time from days to hours. Thus, benefitting us by saving our time. Secondly, today's world has more development opportunities. This is so because people are migrating to other nations in search of good future prospects and jobs. With 1 language being not a barrier and all opportunities and knowledge available on the internet, It is becoming increasingly common. For instance, 5000 people could migrate from India to overseas in the year 2000, but their count has increased to 50000 currently. Additionally, more high-rise buildings, flyovers and various equipment available are also a part of the latest growth support of the industry. In conclusion, the benefits of globalization would not only be accelerated communication. and transport, but also be better growth in terms of profession and infrastructure. Therefore, leading it to be inevitable.