Some people prefer one on one sessions while others prefer group sessions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely held belief that individual training is the meritorious way to learn but, at the same,time there is also a strong counterargument from some sections of people that combined classes are beneficial. However, I am of the opinion that this matter needs to be debated in light of several factors before any conclusion is drawn. It is generally believed that private sessions are opted for by many because they provide better interaction between students and teachers. To illustrate, it is easy to communicate and discuss any doubts with only one student present in the class which can prove to be fruitful in achieving scholastic goals. Last, though by no means the least, the advocates of this view draw strength from the fact that exclusive training also claims that educators can focus on the strength and weaknesses of the student and curate the lessons suited to the learner's needs. On the other hand, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that joint sessions are more beneficial. The major factor for favouring this idea is that these sessions are the best way to listen to and understand the ideas of fellow students. To exemplify, Listening to other people’s ideas helps students to expand their problem-solving skills in more than one way, finally reason for choosing inclusive classes is that it encourages healthy competition and provides an opportunity to acknowledge their achievements. Thus, it is evident from all the discussion till now that both arguments carry strength and significance and neither can be refuted outright. Nonetheless, I personally subscribed to the proposition that from only team training an individual can tolerate and learn from the mistakes of others which will benefit a person to become a team player and possibly a leader.