Although most people are reacher than in the past, modern life seems very stressful and the number of people are suffering from is at record level. What are the main causes of stress in modern life and how could stress be reduced.

It is true that compared to the past in this modern world people are reacher yet modern life seems very stressful and a large number of individuals suffering from this problem is at a record level. In this essay, I will explain why the case is so and give some possible suggestions to reduce this issue in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why people are suffering from stress problems in this modern world, even though they are more reacher compared to the past. First and foremost, because of a lot of competition in one field. In other words, due to the dense,, population a lot of candidates are applying for the same job which creates a problem for individuals. Secondly, in this modern,world individuals are busy with their hectic lifestyles, and as a result, people get less time for exercise and other activities. For example, in the IT sector employees are working longer, more than 10 hours which makes them annoyed and frustrated due to long working schedules. Moreover, the pressure of work their job makes them more stressed. On the other hand, there are some possible suggestions to reduce this problem. Firstly, individuals should take a long break after their working hours, which helps them to relax their minds. Also, people should try to do yoga and exercise to release the stress from their minds. For instance, doing yoga on an everyday basis helps to release stress which happens due to work or other tension. Furthermore, people should eat healthy food to keep themselves more strong physically and mentally. In conclusion, the lack of free time and the high workload are the major reasons for stress, while doing yoga and other exercises can help to reduce this problem very efficiently.f