Government money should be used to support children in schools for sports rather than to support professional sports that perform for the general public.to what extent do you agree?

which out of the two institutions - schools and professional sports academics should gain financial support from higher authorities. Considering the benefits of school pupils - recognition of hidden abilities and utilization of time, I argue that the regime should provide the funds to school children. Indubitably, scholars can recognize their innate abilities to play sports. It is possible when govt will provide them with the financial Support or raise the winning prize money for schools as scholars are able to perform well in different sports activities ranging from chess to football. By doing this, they will definitely bring pride to their nation. Consequently, the other students will be motivated by them. Besides this, It is the best way to concentrate on studies and sports as well. To be precise, they can utilise their time by engaging themselves in sports activities. Through this, they can imbibe various personality traits - leadership quality, and companionship. Because of this, they cannot divert from their studies. Hence, a child will never indulge in child delinquency. To conclude, the government ought to sponsor the students because by doing that they can acknowledge their traits and stick to their goals which lead them not to be a victim of child delinquency.