Some people think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centers in these new town for people to spend their free time. To what extent doo you agree or disagree?

It has long been a subject of discussion apply whether few masses think it is more significant to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centres in these new towns for society to consume their spare time. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I completely agree with this notion, this will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of arguments in favour of my context, and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that crowds should be extra careful with their decisions. For example, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, 45 per cent of individuals take benefit from the above-mentioned notion, whereas 30 per cent of the community faces disadvantages due to it. Hence, it is apparent why many citizens are in favour of the above stance. Another argument in support of my view is that governments worldwide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per apply academic research carried out by the Australian government, 60 per cent of the masses gained immensely from the proposed government reforms. They improved their existing scenario tremendously and that paved the way for a better economic future. Therefore, not only will this make society more careful and pragmatic in its approach, but also it will lead to a better living standard. From what has been discussed above, it is clear that the benefits of the given topic significantly outweigh the drawbacks. It is clear that some masses think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centres in these new towns for the nation to utilize their extra time.