Some people support modern developments in agriculture such as factory farming and creation of new types of fruits and vegetables. However, other people oppose this view. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

developed agriculture to be controversial, some individuals claiming factory farming is not safe, and others revers think. I believe we should notice two aspects. On the one hand, people support the advanced methods of farming Such as factory farming and genetic change in fruits and vegetables believe that these ways have increased the agricultural products by protecting crops and animals from various environmental threats for instance changing temperature,some diseases, thus crops and animals are kept indoors factors and outer factors. Furthermore now we could produce any crop and rear any animal regardless of their natural habitat, or climatic condition, and we have any cops in any season. On the other hand, opposing people say modern techniques have affected the food quality by adding harmful chemicals in them and further leading to health issues for their consumers and may be occurs kind of cancer in customer.According to them, traditional agricultural methods are better,as they do not use any artificial material for nurturing crops and animals all of the things that use is natural and, every time is merely dependent on the available natural resources. Hence this group of people like to follow those old methods in order to have a healthy, pure and organic diet. In conclusion,I believe modern agriculture is good because they have made us able to have food in extreme also, these developed techniques should not be over-used as they decrease the quality content of plants as well as animals and produce any problems