It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The recent query about whether authorities in developed nations should support destitute countries or not has been widely acknowledged. It is proposed that it is unachievable to support worldwide underprivileged nations; therefore, governments must give their solemn attention to their domestic affairs. I am in disagreement with this notion for many reasons. In the following essay, the evidence that substantiates my claims will be further scrutinized. To begin with, I am of the belief that affluent nations must give aid to poor countries in their fight against a plethora of issues. This is because, if the spread of terrorism in numerous underdeveloped nations is left uneradicated, it will inevitably afflict prosperous nations with terror attacks. The United States' involvement, for instance, to support African countries in their battle against terrorist organizations has remarkably dropped the number of attacks in the US. Hence, what can be said from this example is that as long as developed nations do their utmost efforts to aid other nations in trouble, the positive impact will eventually prevail globally. Furthermore, I am a staunch believer that the world is increasingly becoming interdependent concerning the health field and the control of contagions. To illustrate this, when underprivileged countries suffer from detrimental diseases, globalization and human transportation will eventually lead to the spread of these ailments to prosperous nations. An eminent example of this is the covid-19 pandemic when all nations had to co-operate together to fight it; in other words, the scientific advancement and cutting-edge technologies in developed nations helped the developing ones in the aftermath of the virus epoch which consequently prevented its further spread to affluent nations. Thus, not only is a partnership between various countries advantageous for the less developed ones, but it also will reflect the positives to the advanced nations. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that even though it seems difficult to reach all destitute nations around the world, it is not impossible. Therefore, I strongly advocate that leaders in wealthy nations endeavour all initiatives to promote the ideas of spreading help worldwide in order that their prosperity along with the enhancement of other places prevails.