Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we live in the technology era where digital equipment and the Internet are developed and indispensable for modern life. Therefore, many people believe that school education is not essential. I totally disagree with this claim because schools are the root of knowledge and online courses are mistaken. The dominant factor why I disagree with this statement is schools offer background knowledge. As the matter of fact, schools are where children learn their basic skills and understanding face-to-face with teachers. As a result, they are able to acquire proper principles and abilities by performing new ideas as well as working with other classmates. However, these kinds of experiences can not be obtained or performed on the website. For example, research has shown that students with actual curriculums of an institute are more successful than those who attend some kind of Internet course. So, this is why educational places are the best and the most important places to get data. Another factor is some of the teaching programs on the Internet are often inaccurate which could cause trouble for the public. For example, there are many specialties that need to be learned from a formal class with qualified teachers. On the other hand, learners who attend an unreliable and inappropriate online class may acquire incorrect and inadequate data. This is the reason why people should avoid these online approach methods and accept educational centers. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the statement that people can attend online classes instead of going to school.