Some believe that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while other believe that there are other factors that can be used to measure a country’s success,What are these factors? which factors do you consider most important?

Nowadays, some individuals believe that economic development is the only way to measure a country ’s success, at the same time it is claimed by the people that there are other important factors that shape the country ’s improvement. In this essay, I will explain the other factors which are also crucial for a country ’s success in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country ’s success. First of all, economic progress is important factor for a country ’s development because an economically strong country always stands on top and parallels the country ’s systems. For example, the USA is the world leading economically strong country, and for that reason, the USA is known as the world's strongest superpower power followed by Russia,Germany, China and Japan. Also, economically strong means better opportunities in job employment and facilitates the quality of life of particular country residents. Thus, economic development is also a major factor in a nation’s improvement. On the other hand, building a successful nation is important. To explain more the government and people are responsible for developing their sectors such as the Education system, food/water resources, energy resources and strong military power along with economic development. Firstly, Educational development is also important factor for every country, which helps people to learn and be aware of the problems of their nation and make solutions to them. For example, Japan's education system is well organised along with technology for that reason, last few years Japan grew rapidly in technology which helped the country to succeed by developing robots and other Artificial Intelligence machines. Secondly, Food and water resources are also important for any nation's success because it is basically needed by every individual of any country. Furthermore, strong military power plays a great role in a country ’s development. In other words, due to strong military power country ’s people are always safe from enemies, as a result, a country can develop their economic peaceful way. In conclusion, after considering all, economic progress is crucial for a nation’s development, in my opinion, food resources, educational development along with economic development measures a country's success.