In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays companies in their commercial news make attempt to stand out that their merchandise or service is completely different from their opponents. In fact, having positive points in compression opponents is the one way which companies are able to sell their goods in the market. Hence, they are always trying to mask the benefit of their products. In my firm conviction, this is a positive point for both business and commerces. Basically, in the market, plenty of associations have the same products which have just a little bit different that is likely customers couldn’t find those. Besides, they have to bold those. However, sometimes they might tell them a lie but it is not the usual situation. For instance, the cell phone producers have to explain their difference to customers because it is not an understandable fact to them. Furthermore, in their,advertising they usually talk about their phone speed and hard capacity because their clients cannot see those with their own eyes. Moreover, it could not help customers to choose the best choice while they are able to compare all products they need to buy. Remarkably, the one way which associations find new clients is the advertisement however it would be exaggerated. So, I believe this is the opposite point that they are emphasizing their difference. In my opinion, in new markets finding new segments of selling is numerously awkward and they have to find a new way to present themselves. For example, nowadays a great deal of importance for electronic devices corporations is preparing the situation in which people are able to live more comfortable than before so they should stand out their undeniable difference to convince their clients for purchasing their merchandise. In conclusion, advertisements could help people to choose the best one they need. Additionally, companies are able to stand out for their difference. Finally, in my point of,view it is likely to develop the market.