In today's job market, it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future job applicants may not need any formal qualifcations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the employee market meets challenges which necessary for both practical skills and theoretical. However, people argue that formal education is not needed for a job in the future. In the job position that soft and hard skills are essential. The applicants have to show their capabilities in every condition. So the companies will trust and pick them on their job market. The performance in the job market considers many various aspects. Firstly, people who work in formal is not needed only the title of their education. But also they have the practical knowledge to help them work ineffective. In addition, the informal advertisement that assumes need more hard skills also needs formal understanding so they will use their skills efficiently. Secondly, globalization creates a higher expectation of the quality of the worker. The Companies asked for more details about the job requirement which combine mechanical and theoretical skills. Lastly, the growth of technologies urges society to have good skills,especially multitasking. Furthermore, multitasking skills are considered with various indicators such as critical thinking, computerised skills, and emotional skills than conventional or manual work. The challenges of the future condition of job markets should not balance both the practical and theoretical skills. People have to be aware that having good hard skills is not enough. It is because the result of hard skills can maximize without theoretical skills. In conclusion that I disagree that formal qualification is not needed need for the job advertisement. Thus the employee market still needs both formal education and practical knowledge to reach the company's goals.