The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the past few decades, the major thing that makes the globe become more advanced is people. Everything is run by the employment rate since employee contributes to economic growth. High employment means a greater number of goods can be produced as well, which benefits other business and increase money circulating in the domestic marketplace. Therefore, I totally disagree with the statement that the government would give funding to support all people regardless of their employment status. To illustrate, this action will lead to a huge impact on the economic system, and as a result, it will lead to the collapse of the overall economy. If all money is allocated by the authorities to all citizens, we may end up with a higher rate of unemployment as human beings may no longer be in a job. This circumstance can also lead the next generation to be carefree about being jobless. Correspondingly, if people no longer want to be employed, all companies would no longer be able to handle their business, which can lead to the bankruptcy of our economy. On the other hand, if the governor had offered an income to all residents. The treasury in government funds will be reduced until there is no money for other evolution. To clarify this, the government has to prioritize what is more vital in our society. Therefore, funds would be more productive to be utilized in other developments rather than given it freely to citizens. It is a waste of time to offer money to those who are inattentive to working. To summarize, giving a fund to citizens is unnecessary. The governor should not encourage people in the wrong way, which plunges people ’s survival skills. Citizens must gain an income by themselves instead of doing nothing, and waiting for the money to come to them.It is usual to be unemployed so do not fear falling down, all you need to do is go through it.