Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Every people have to work after they finished studying. Some learn in their own country but some like to study aboard. So, some folk said that they have to do work where they learn, especially professional workers such as doctors and engineers. And some believe that they have the ability to choose their workplace. In my opinion, I think that giving free to professional workers will benefit them more than imprisoning them in the same country where their training. Firstly, some states want to protect their knowledge from strangers. Although we have to give independence to folk, some knowledge has the power to beat other countries whether military or scientific knowledge. So, that is why they have to keep it secret from other countries. For example, the method to produce an electric car which this technology used to drive the economy in the future. Secondly, every people must have the ability to choose their own workplace. Because this is a fundamental human right and this group of people can also deliver their education to non-develop countries. Every society has rights since they were born. Therefore, we can not control them to work in the same country where their training. If they want to do that, they have to declare their purpose before students are admitted to university or school. In conclusion, I think that every people must have the freedom to choose the country where they want to work. Though they have to secure their method, the fundamental of human rights has to consider in the first condition.